Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Main event start time, how to watch or stream online

Logan Paul is facing Floyd Mayweather Jr. in what might be one of the weirdest boxing matches ever. These two fight in a matter of hours… In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.In Australia, the …

Tom Brady, Patrick Mahomes share the cover for Madden NFL 22

The latest version of Madden is almost here, but the biggest changes are reserved for next-gen consoles. Tom Brady and Patrick Mahomes are the cover stars for Madden 22. Madden NFL 22 marks the first time in over a decade that two people were featured on the same cover. Troy Polamalu and Larry Fitzgerald previously …

England vs. Italy at Euro 2020: How to watch, start time, prediction

It’s England vs. Italy for all the marbles. Here’s what you need to know… Raheem Sterling has been England’s star performer during Euro 2020. The Euro 2020 final featuring England vs. Italy takes place on July 11 at 3 p.m. ET (noon PT). In the UK, that means 8 p.m. on July 11. In Australia, …